< Back

9/23/2022 | 7:16 PM | Game


I have a game that I made way back in 2018, known as Feed Winter Cookies. (If you are interested in playing, go here.)

And I thought I would share what older versions of this game looked like!

This is the first version of the game in 2018.

As you can see, the art is very pixely and my artstyle is much much different.

This version is from later in 2018 I assume and lasted until around 2021.

This version is from around December 2021 and lasted until September 2022, when I updated the game.

This is what the game looks like currently, and as you can defiently tell, there was a drastic change in the artstyle.

Anyway thanks for looking at this entry!



7/13/2022 | 12:21 AM | happy birthday heart-soda !!


heart-soda is now 1 year old!! happy birthday my beloved website!!

this website has gone through so much, horrible designs, and....well....horrible designs lol

the first varaiation of heart-soda was called "streetlights" and it was basically just where i showed my art and provided a download link to a asriel cursor from undertale. the layout was horrible and it followed a blue-green sort of color scheme. i wish i had a screenshot of when it looked like this, but i dont which kind of sucks

what i do have of the first sort of variation is the HTML file of the day before i made my neocities, 7/12/2022 it sort of has the layout of the first variation but without the colors and the cursor i posted

the second variton of heart-soda was interesting, i decided to play around with the layout more and i got something like this.

it had a background that were hearts, but i lost the file for it so thats lost to time which sucks but theres that layout

the third variation of heart-soda was also interesting, the layout changed jarascitaly (because i used one provided by someone else)

that exact layout is used on my graphics page though lol

and here we are with the layout i have now today! very nice layout, huge thanks to cinni.net again!!

i am so happy with my website and im so happy i am able to share all of this stupid information with random people online! very cool!

this was a short diary entry but i had to write this for my amazing website, heart-soda!!



happy birthday heart-soda!! peace yall !
- meri

6/30/2022 | 5:27 AM | hours


it is 5 in the morning. and i have been up all day working on the website. i started at around 5 pm, and now it is 5 am. that is exactly 11 hours !!

my eyes are starting to feel blurry and heavy while writing this. i really need to get to bed.

i am defiently going to wake up at like 2 pm

as im writing i think i hear footsteps in my parents bedroom or something so i should really get the hell off my computer and go to my room before i end up getting in trouble for staying up until 5 am lol

anyways in all this time ive been working on the site i have mainly been tweaking the css and udpating the home page and art page. the thing that really carried me away and caused me to stay up so late is adding all the graphics and blinkies. actually, no, it was the stamps. i added many country flags in the stamps. may i add, i had to make most of them! (i didnt make germany and uk, but i did the rest). and holy cow, that took awhile. and here i am, at 5 am in the morning, writing this. who knew id stay up until 5 am making silly stamps for country flags for my silly website lol

anyways, i am very happy with the site now. about a week ago, the layout and structure of the site was different and i wanted to change it but i was having difficulties with updating it and took it down for awhile. but today, i brought it back up and renovated it. i am very vey happy with the outcome and i hope you and some other people enjoy the site.

anyways thank you for taking a moment to read my silly diary and looking at my website, it means alot.

ok i can see the sun starting to come up outside this is really my sign to go...lol

actually there is no point in sleeping...its 5 am and the usuall time i wake up is like 9-11 am. so it would just be pointless, and id wake up really late. so yeah uhm. might of just ruined my sleep schedule..goals!!!

anyways im just gonna go lay down in my bed for a few hours and pretend im sleeping aha

ok seriously im going, bye!



peace yall !
- meri